Week at a Glance: January 19, 2020

Week at a Glance Sunday, January 19 10:00am  Worship & Children’s Worship 11:00am  Soup & Roll Sunday 1:00pm  Kids Club Tuesday, January 21   6:00pm  Guides Groups Wednesday, January 22 10:30am  Bible Study Group 7:00pm  Strathroy Friendly Group 7:00pm  Church Council Meeting Thursday, January 23   5:00pm  Hospitality Meal 7:15pm  Senior Choir Friday, January 24   6:00pm  Young Families Dinner Sunday, January 26 10:00am  Worship & Children’s Worship 1:00pm  Kids…Keep Reading

Weekly Announcements: January 19, 2020

Week at a Glance Sunday, January 19 10:00am  Worship & Children’s Worship 11:00am  Soup & Roll Sunday 1:00pm  Kids Club Tuesday, January 21   6:00pm  Guides Groups Wednesday, January 22 10:30am  Bible Study Group 7:00pm  Strathroy Friendly Group 7:00pm  Church Council Meeting Thursday, January 23   5:00pm  Hospitality Meal 7:15pm  Senior Choir Friday, January 24   6:00pm  Young Families Dinner Sunday, January 26 10:00am  Worship & Children’s Worship 1:00pm  Kids…Keep Reading

VON Caregiver Retreat

Living a Healthy Life – Take Charge of Your Health – 6 week workshop

Sweetheart Brunch – 15 Centre St Fraternal Hall

Living a Healthy Life with Chronic Pain – 6 week Workshop

Grief Support – 13 week Support Group

Grief Support – 13 week Support Group

Weekly Announcements: Janury 12, 2020

View this email in your browser Week at a Glance Sunday, January 12 10:00am  Worship & Children’s Worship 11:30am  Community Life Meeting Monday, January 13   7:00pm  Finance Meeting Tuesday, January 14   6:00pm  Guides Groups Wednesday, January 15 10:30am  Bible Study Group 7:00pm  Strathroy Friendly Group Thursday, January 16   7:15pm  Senior Choir Sunday, January 19 10:00am  Worship & Children’s Worship 11:00am  Soup & Roll Sunday worship ministry Prayer…Keep Reading

2019 Advent 4

2019 Advent 4

Week at a Glance: December 22, 2019

Week at a Glance: December 22, 2019

Week at a Glance Sunday, December 22 10:00am  Worship & Children’s Worship (Advent 4) Tuesday, December 24   7:00pm  Christmas Eve Service Wednesday, December 25   7:00pm  Strathroy Friendly Group Sunday, December 29   9:30am  Worship Around the Breakfast Table

Weekly Announcements: December 22, 2019

Weekly Announcements: December 22, 2019

Week at a Glance Sunday, December 22 10:00am  Worship & Children’s Worship (Advent 4) Tuesday, December 24   7:00pm  Christmas Eve Service Wednesday, December 25   7:00pm  Strathroy Friendly Group Sunday, December 29   9:30am  Worship Around the Breakfast Table worship ministry Prayer List. You can add names to the Prayers of the People during Sunday worship by adding a name to the prayer list book on the usher table. Please…Keep Reading

Week at A Glance: December 15, 2019

Week at A Glance: December 15, 2019

Week at a Glance Sunday, December 15 10:00am  Family Service (Advent 3) 10:00am  Minute for Mission 11:00am  Soup & Roll Sunday 1:00pm  Kids Club 4:30pm  Blue Christmas Service (Denning’s) Monday, December 16   6:30pm  NERF Night (Senior) Tuesday, December 17   6:00pm  Guides Groups Wednesday, December 18 10:30am  Bible Study Group 7:00pm  Strathroy Friendly Group Thursday, December 19   7:15pm  Senior Choir Sunday, December 22 10:00am  Worship & Children’s Worship…Keep Reading