Week at a Glance: November 24, 2019

Week at a Glance: November 24, 2019

Week at a Glance Sunday, November 24 10:00am  Worship & Children’s Worship 12:30pm  Christmas Minis Monday, November 25   6:30pm  NERF Night Tuesday, November 26   6:00pm  Guides Groups Wednesday, November 27 10:00am  Christmas Decorating 10:30am  Bible Study Group 7:00pm  Strathroy Friendly Group Thursday, November 28   7:15pm  Senior Choir Friday, November 29   7:00pm  Youth Night Saturday, November 30   7:00pm  Guides Groups Sleepover Sunday, December 1 10:00am  Worship &…Keep Reading

Week at a Glance: November 17, 2019

Week at a Glance: November 17, 2019

Week at a Glance Sunday, November 17 10:00am  Worship & Children’s Worship 10:00am  Minute for Mission (Soup & Roll) 12:30pm  Christmas Minis 1:00pm  Kids Club Monday, November 18 Office Closed Tuesday, November 19 11:30am  Meal Planning Group 6:00pm  Guides Groups Wednesday, November 20 10:30am  Bible Study Group 7:00pm  Strathroy Friendly Group Thursday, November 21   7:15pm  Senior Choir Sunday, November 24 10:00am  Worship & Children’s Worship

Week at a Glance: November 10, 2019

Week at a Glance: November 10, 2019

Week at a Glance Sunday, November 10 10:00am  Worship & Children’s Worship 10:00am  Remembrance Day Service Monday, November 11   7:00pm  Finance Team Meeting Tuesday, November 12   6:00pm  Guiding Group Wednesday, November 13 10:30am  Bible Study Group 2:00pm  Friendship Club 7:00pm  Strathroy Friendly Group 7:00pm Church Council Meeting Thursday, November 14   7:15pm  Senior Choir Friday, November 15   9:00am  Parlour Group Baking Bee 2:00pm  Christmas Minis Set Up…Keep Reading

Week at a Glance – November 3, 2019

Week at a Glance – November 3, 2019

Week at a Glance Sunday, November 3 10:00am  Worship & Children’s Worship 11:30am  Roast Beef Dinner Evaluation Meeting 1:00pm  Covenant Service Monday, November 4   9:00am  Parlour Group Baking Bee 6:30pm  YFC NERF Night at CPC Tuesday, November 5   6:00pm  Guiding Group Wednesday, November 6 10:30am  Bible Study Group 7:00pm  Strathroy Friendly Group Thursday, November 7   7:15pm  Senior Choir Friday, November 8   7:00pm  Youth Night Sunday, November…Keep Reading